Board of Directors


President
Cindy Flom-Meland

E-mail: cynthia.flom.meland@und.edu



Vice President: 
Heather Studsrud

E-mail: heather.sletten@gmail.com


Treasurer:
Mark Romanick

E-mail: mark.romanick@und.edu 


Secretary: 

Kristen Schulz


E-mail: Kristen.Schulz@bigstonetherapies.com

Additional Leadership


Executive Officer:
Alyson White

E-mail: alyson.white@und.edu


Chief Delegate:
Heather England

E-mail: heather@prorehabcenter.com

Delegate: 

Tara Haj

E-mail: Tara.Haj@uj.edu

PTA Delegate:
Amber Richards

E-mail: 

amber.richards7153@outlook.com


Continuing Education: 
Nikki Sommers

E-mail: kinicki11@hotmail.com


Ethics:
Lauren Emmel

E-mail: laemmel@umary.edu


Finance:
Mark Romanick

E-mail: mark.romanick@und.edu 


Legislation and Bylaws:
Chris Kraemer

E-mail: chris@rehabauthority.com


Member at Large over 30k:
Brittany Anderson

E-mail: brittany@beyondboundaries.us 


Member at Large under 30k:
Tera Paulson

E-mail: tera.bahl@ospti.net





Nominating Committee:
Steve Halcrow

E-mail: steven.halcrow@und.edu


Public Relations: 
Marley Zachmann

E-mail: marley.zachmann@gmail.com  


Quality Assurance:
Bruce Belland

E-mail: bruce.belland@sanfordhealth.org

Recruitment and Retention:
Caitlyn Stonestreet

E-mail: Caitlyn.c.henry@gmail.com

Reimbursement:
Tyler Burcham

E-mail: tyler@rehabauthority.com


ND Core Ambassador:
Kerry Hoffman

E-mail:

Kerry.hoffman@und.edu

aptasa.corend@gmail.com


Website Coordinator:

Lyndsi Klundt

E-mail: Lyndsi_Hesch@hotmail.com

(c) American Physical Therapy Association NORTH DAKOTA (APTAND)

1301 North Columbia Rd, Stop Box 9037 |  Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202

 (701) 777-3873  |  Contact Us at info (@) aptand (dot) com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software