Committees


Continuing Education Committee
Chair:
Nicki Sommers (2024)

E-mail: kinicki11@hotmail.com

Members:

Michael Gourneau (2025)

Michelle Keller (2021)

Gary Schindler (2022)

Missy Taylor (2022)

Danielle Anderson (2023)

Mitch Wolden (2023)


Ethics Committee Chair:

Lauren Emmel (2022)

E-mail: laemmel@umary.edu

Members:

Jennifer Iverson (2023)
Scott Brown (2021)



Finance Committee Chair:
Mark Romanick (2021)

E-mail: mark.romanick@und.edu

Members:

Don Allen (2023)

Heather Studsrud (2023)

Kristin Talbot (2022)

Kyle Blumenshine (2022)



Legislation & Bylaws Committee Chair: 
Chris Kraemer (2023)

E-mail: chris@rehabauthority.com

Members:

Catherine Staloch (2022)

Chris Huravitch (2021)






Nominating Committee Chair:

Steve Halcrow (2022)

E-mail: steven.halcrow@und.edu

Members:

Ben Wolden (2023)

Mandy Peerboom (2021)



Public Relations Committee Chair:
Marley Zachmann (2022)

E-mail: marley.zachmann@gmail.com

Members:

Sarah Lansing (2023)

JJ Ferguson (2021)

Ricky Morgan (2022)

Kim Bloms (2022)

Diana Palm (2022)

Alexis Witt (2022)



Recruitment & Retention Committee Chair: 
Caitlyn Stonestreet (2023)

Email: Caitlyn.c.henry@gmail.com

Members:

Ryan Dennehy (2023)

Sara Corbett (2021)
Stephanie Petrauskis (2021)

Amber Richards (2022)

Jacque Mitchell (2022)



Reimbursement Committee Chair:

Tylar Burcham (2022)

E-mail: tyler@rehabauthority.com

Members:

Collin Kudrna (2023)

Marleigh Lybeck (2022)



Quality Assurance Committee Chair:

Bruce Belland (2022)

E-mail: bruce.belland@sanfordhealth.org

Members:

Brittany Anderson (2021)
Karen Olson (2021)
Kristen Schulz (2021)

Stephanie Olson (2022)

Jenny Schaetz (2023)

(c) American Physical Therapy Association NORTH DAKOTA (APTAND)

1301 North Columbia Rd, Stop Box 9037 |  Grand Forks, North Dakota 58202

 (701) 777-3873  |  Contact Us at info (@) aptand (dot) com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software